Bob720x90.png

Contact Us

STUDIO LINE: (866) 469-1069
BUSINESS LINE: (912) 351-9830

OFFICE HOURS:
8:30AM - 5:30PM, MONDAY - FRIDAY

Address:
401 Mall Blvd, Savannah, Georgia 31406

Contact Us

On Air
Jake Thomson Weekdays 2pm 7-pm

Kasey Taylor Weekdays 10am-2pm

Hunter & Leslie


Programming / Other
Hunter
Program Director
hunter@dbcradio.com
Gabe Reynolds
Operations Manager
greynolds@dbcradio.com
Michael Williams
Director of Sales
mwilliams@dbcradio.com
Eric Lewis
Business Manager
elewis@dbcradio.com
John Marshall
Promotions Director
jmarshall@dbcradio.com
Aaron Wilborn
Market Manager
awilborn@dbcadio.com